Latest Products https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:23:21 +0530 en-us https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in Hospital Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/hospital-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/hospital-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/hotel-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/hotel-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Wear https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-wear.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-wear.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Restaurant Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/restaurant-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/restaurant-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Jackets https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-jackets.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-jackets.htm Industrial Wear Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/office-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/office-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Coat https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/doctor-coat.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/doctor-coat.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Coat https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/lab-coat.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/lab-coat.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nurse Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/nurse-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/nurse-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Gowns https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/patient-gowns.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/patient-gowns.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Scrub Suit https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/ladies-scrub-suit.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/ladies-scrub-suit.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Scrub Suit https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/mens-scrub-suit.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/mens-scrub-suit.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nurse Apron https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/nurse-apron.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/nurse-apron.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nurse Tunic Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/nurse-tunic-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/nurse-tunic-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OT Gown https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/ot-gown.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/ot-gown.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ward Boy Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/ward-boy-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/ward-boy-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Housekeeping Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/hotel-housekeeping-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/hotel-housekeeping-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Waiter Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/hotel-waiter-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/hotel-waiter-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Room Service Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/room-service-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/room-service-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/security-guard-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/security-guard-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Resistant Jacket https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/fire-resistant-jacket.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/fire-resistant-jacket.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flame Resistant Jacket https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/flame-resistant-jacket.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/flame-resistant-jacket.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Jacket https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/heat-resistant-jacket.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/heat-resistant-jacket.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Safety Jacket https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-safety-jacket.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-safety-jacket.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Jacket https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/safety-jacket.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/safety-jacket.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conti Suits https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/conti-suits.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/conti-suits.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Coveralls https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-coveralls.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-coveralls.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Dungarees https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-dungarees.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-dungarees.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Suit https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-suit.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-suit.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Bib Pants https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/safety-bib-pants.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/safety-bib-pants.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Dangri Suits https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/safety-dangri-suits.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/safety-dangri-suits.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Suit https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/safety-suit.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/safety-suit.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Worker Coverall https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/worker-coverall.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/worker-coverall.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Worker Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/worker-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/worker-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bib Apron https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/bib-apron.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/bib-apron.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Apron https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-apron.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/industrial-apron.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butler Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/butler-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/butler-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/catering-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/catering-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Cap https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/chef-cap.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/chef-cap.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Coat https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/chef-coat.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/chef-coat.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Pants https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/chef-pants.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/chef-pants.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/chef-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/chef-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waitress Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/waitress-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/waitress-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Front Office Staff Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/front-office-staff-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/front-office-staff-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Corporate Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/ladies-corporate-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/ladies-corporate-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Corporate Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/mens-corporate-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/mens-corporate-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Receptionist Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/receptionist-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/receptionist-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Blazer https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-blazer.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-blazer.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Half Pant https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-half-pant.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-half-pant.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Jacket https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-jacket.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-jacket.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Pant https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-pant.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-pant.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Shirt https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-shirt.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-shirt.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Sweater https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-sweater.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-sweater.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School T-Shirt https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-t-shirt.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-t-shirt.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-school-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Sports Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-sports-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/boys-sports-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Blazer https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-blazer.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-blazer.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Pant https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-pant.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-pant.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Shirt https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-shirt.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-shirt.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Sweater https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-sweater.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-sweater.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School T-Shirt https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-t-shirt.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-t-shirt.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Tunic https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-tunic.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-tunic.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-school-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Sports Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-sports-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/girls-sports-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids School Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/kids-school-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/kids-school-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salwar Kameez School Uniform https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/salwar-kameez-school-uniform.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/salwar-kameez-school-uniform.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School House T-Shirt https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-house-t-shirt.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-house-t-shirt.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Skirt https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-skirt.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-skirt.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Sports Uniforms https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-sports-uniforms.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-sports-uniforms.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform Dupatta https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-dupatta.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-dupatta.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform Frock https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-frock.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-frock.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform Hoodie https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-hoodie.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-hoodie.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform Kurti https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-kurti.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-kurti.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform Lower https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-lower.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-lower.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform Salwar https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-salwar.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-salwar.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform Socks https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-socks.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-socks.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform Sweatshirt https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-sweatshirt.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/school-uniform-sweatshirt.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Apron https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm https://www.preciousuniforms.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530